Firstly, we are so sorry to see you go! If you have time we would love to hear from you to know why you would like to delete your account and if you have any feedback/suggestions that you think could make our app better.


WARNING - deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be undone.


To delete your account:

  • Tap on the side menu icon
  • Scroll down and tap on 'Settings'
  • Tap on 'Account Settings (username)'
  • At the bottom you will see 'Delete Account (warning, this is permanent)'
  • You will need to re-enter your password to confirm you would like to delete your account
  • Tap delete